Lake Forest Sportscars

990 North Shore Drive
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Get Directions
Phone: (847) 295-6560
Service: (847) 295-6560

Meet Our Staff


Rick Mancuso

Rick Mancuso - President

Phone: (847)295-6560
Email: sales@lfsc.com


Adam Mancuso

Adam Mancuso - Vice President

Phone: (847)295-6560 x214
Email: amancuso@lfsc.com

Adam Mancuso is a fourth generation entrepreneur in the automobile industry. Since 2009, he has held the position of COO of Lake Forest Sportscars, a company started in 1981 by Adam's father, specializing in high performance cars. Since joining the company, Adam has held nearly every position, culminating into his current role as a senior director. During his tenure, Adam has operated in many different capacities. From forging partnerships with local and national retailers, such as Neiman Marcus, Priester Aviation, Citation Aircraft and Bacardi Spirits, to designing innovative analytic forecasting tools and RL Polk based demographic marketing for the company, to handling international forex transactions and custom brokerages. Adam's dedication and discipline translates into all aspects of his life. With a true passion for boxing, Adam won the 2015 and 2016 Chicago Golden Gloves in the 178lbs Masters division. Prior to finding boxing, he earned a black belt in Shotokan Karate, and he studied in a defensive Israeli system called Krav Maga. Deep rooted in community, Adam has philanthropically engaged many different causes and organizations, becoming Vice President of a startup nonprofit, Thrive Project for America, and traveling to Colon Panama as a medical mission team member, while also extending support to global organizations such as the Make-a-Wish Foundation. Adam holds a B.A. from the University of Denver and a M.B.A. from the Lake Forest Graduate School of Management where he graduated cum laude. He has also been a reoccurring guest lecturer at Northwestern University's Integrated Marketing Communications graduate program.


Dan Carver

Dan Carver - Director of Sales

Phone: (847)295-6560 x215
Email: dcarver@lfsc.com


Greg Berner

Greg Berner - General Manager

Phone: (847)295-6560 x222
Email: gberner@lfsc.com


Cassie Carver

Cassie Carver - Events/ Marketing Manager

Phone: (847)295-6560
Email: cmancuso@lfsc.com


David Pigg

David Pigg - Sales

Phone: (847)295-6560 x221
Email: dpigg@lfsc.com


Tyler Dean

Tyler Dean - Sales

Phone: (847)295-6560 x220
Email: tdean@lfsc.com


Nick Mancuso

Nick Mancuso - Sales & Motorsports

Phone: (847)295-6560 x258
Email: nmancuso@lfsc.com


Bryn Fabbri

Bryn Fabbri - Receptionist/Events/Social Media

Phone: (847)295-6560 x217
Email: bfabbri@lfsc.com


Drexel Stitt

Drexel Stitt - Service

Phone: (847)295-6560 x240
Email: dstitt@lfsc.com


Owen Carandang

Owen Carandang - Service

Phone: (847)295-6560 x237
Email: owen@lfsc.com


Paul Gniewek

Paul Gniewek - Service

Phone: (847)295-6560 x236
Email: paul@lfsc.com


Ben Bartholomay

Ben Bartholomay - Parts Manager

Phone: (847)295-6560 x241
Email: bbartholomay@lfsc.com


Henry Gutierrez

Henry Gutierrez - Service Technician

Phone: (847)295-6560
Email: henry@lfsc.com


Jason Williams

Jason Williams - Master Technician

Phone: (847)295-6560
Email: jwilliams@lfsc.com


Jose Lopez

Jose Lopez - Service Technician

Phone: (847)295-6560
Email: jlopez@lfsc.com


Jakub Kozera

Jakub Kozera - Service Technician

Phone: (847)295-6560
Email: jakub@lfsc.com


Oscar Lopez

Oscar Lopez - Service Associate

Phone: (847)295-6560


Ramon Garcia

Ramon Garcia - Service Associate

Phone: (847)295-6560


Hugo Flores

Hugo Flores - Service Associate

Phone: (847)295-6560


Jose Garcia

Jose Garcia - Service Associate

Phone: (847)295-6560


Lydia Machonga

Lydia Machonga - Assistant Office Manager

Phone: (847)295-6560


Location:

Lake Forest Sportscars

990 North Shore Drive
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Directions
Get Directions


Contact Us
Phone: (847) 295-6560
Service: (847) 295-6560

Email Us
Showroom Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9 am to 6 pm
Saturday: 9 am to 4 pm
Sunday: Closed
Parts & Service Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30 am to 6 pm
Saturday: 9 am to 4 pm
Sunday: Closed
Connect With Us:
Newsletter Sign Up
Search Lake Forest Sportscars Website
E-Mail Facebook Twitter Google Plus