Lake Forest Sportscars

990 North Shore Drive
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Get Directions
Phone: (847) 295-6560
Service: (847) 295-6560

Meet Our Staff


Rick Mancuso

Rick Mancuso - President

Phone: (847)295-6560
Email: sales@lfsc.com


Adam Mancuso

Adam Mancuso - Vice President

Phone: (847)295-6560 x214
Email: amancuso@lfsc.com


Nick Mancuso

Nick Mancuso - General Sales Manager

Phone: (847)295-6560 x258
Email: nmancuso@lfsc.com


Dan Carver

Dan Carver - General Manager

Phone: (847)295-6560 x215
Email: dcarver@lfsc.com


Greg Berner

Greg Berner - General Manager

Phone: (847)295-6560 x222
Email: gberner@lfsc.com


Cassie Carver

Cassie Carver - Events/ Marketing Manager

Phone: (847)295-6560
Email: cmancuso@lfsc.com


David Pigg

David Pigg - Sales

Phone: (847)295-6560 x221
Email: dpigg@lfsc.com


Tyler Dean

Tyler Dean - Sales

Phone: (847)295-6560 x220
Email: tdean@lfsc.com


Bryn Fabbri

Bryn Fabbri - Receptionist/Events/Social Media

Phone: (847)295-6560 x217
Email: bfabbri@lfsc.com


Drexel Stitt

Drexel Stitt - Ferrari Service

Phone: (847)295-6560 x240
Email: dstitt@lfsc.com


Owen Carandang

Owen Carandang - Ferrari Service

Phone: (847)295-6560 x237
Email: owen@lfsc.com


Paul Gniewek

Paul Gniewek - Ferrari Service and Classiche Department

Phone: (847)295-6560 x236
Email: paul@lfsc.com


Ben Bartholomay

Ben Bartholomay - Ferrari Parts and Service Manager

Phone: (847)295-6560 x241
Email: bbartholomay@lfsc.com


Henry Gutierrez

Henry Gutierrez - Ferrari Technician

Phone: (847)295-6560
Email: henry@lfsc.com


Jason Williams

Jason Williams - Ferrari Master Technician

Phone: (847)295-6560
Email: jwilliams@lfsc.com


Jose Lopez

Jose Lopez - Ferrari Technician

Phone: (847)295-6560
Email: jlopez@lfsc.com


Jakub Kozera

Jakub Kozera - Ferrari Technician

Phone: (847)295-6560
Email: jakub@lfsc.com


Martyn Alborovas

Martyn Alborovas - Ferrari Technician

Phone: (847)295-6560
Email: martyn@lfsc.com


Oscar Lopez

Oscar Lopez - Service Associate

Phone: (847)295-6560


Ramon Garcia

Ramon Garcia - Service Associate

Phone: (847)295-6560


Hugo Flores

Hugo Flores - Service Associate

Phone: (847)295-6560


Jose Garcia

Jose Garcia - Service Associate

Phone: (847)295-6560


Lydia Machonga

Lydia Machonga - Assistant Office Manager

Phone: (847)295-6560
Email: lydia@lfsc.com


Location:

Lake Forest Sportscars

990 North Shore Drive
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Directions
Get Directions


Contact Us
Phone: (847) 295-6560
Service: (847) 295-6560

Email Us
Showroom Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9 am to 6 pm
Saturday: 9 am to 4 pm
Sunday: Closed
Parts & Service Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30 am to 6 pm
Saturday: 9 am to 4 pm
Sunday: Closed
Connect With Us:
Newsletter Sign Up
Search Lake Forest Sportscars Website
E-Mail Facebook Twitter Google Plus